Hoods Up

HEIRSOUND Releases Music Video Off New EP

HEIRSOUND just released a new music video from their upcoming EP, Merge. The video is for “Hoods Up.” Each song from Merge represents a different color and mood. “Hoods Up” represents Purple, and that is reflected in the video. 

You can check it out right here!

HEIRSOUND says about their new single, "'Hoods Up' is not about one particular incident as it is more about describing a particular feeling. The chorus says 'We've got our hoods up' & it means just that. That mood where you put on a big sweatshirt and headphones & zone out away from everyone. The darkest song on the EP, 'Hoods Up' is lyrically sad, yet melodically beautiful & we are both very happy with how it turned out." 

Merge is set to release on 8/5/16. You can pre-order the album right here on iTunes!

You can also watch the previously released music videos for the singles “My Own” and “Do It Over”!

Merge Tracklist

1. Choke - RED
2. My Own - BLUE
3. Slow Motion - ORANGE
4. Hoods Up - PURPLE
5. Fell Again - GREEN
6. Do It Over - YELLOW

Make sure you check these guys out in support of Merge:

HEIRSOUND: Website // Facebook // Twitter // Instagram