Faithless Town Release New Album

Atlanta-based Shoegaze-Americana band Faithless Town has released a new album! It's called Empires and it is available now!

This is Faithless Town's second LP. The band has a wide variety of influences from 80's rock to grunge and noir-rock. This album experiments with a dreamier shoegaze sound over their Americana roots. 

The lead single from the album is “Waste Away,” a light and poppy song that really shows influences of David Bowie and The Smiths. You can listen to the song below!

Faithless Town formed in 2008 and consists of Gene Owens on lead vocals and guitar, Matthew Smith on guitar and backing vocals, Geoff Goodwin on keyboards, Tyler Sant on bass, and husband and wife Padrick (drums) and Kristine Handley (backing vocals, percussion). Their fist LP, American Refugee, earned them radio play across the southern United States. 

Here is the tracklist to Empires!
1. Empires
2. Shot In The Dark
3. California Come Home
4. Waste Away
5. God's Love
6. The Return
7. New World Order
8. Out West
9. Four Walls
10. O Brother
11. 30 Years

Make sure to check them out and support the album!

Here's where you can follow them on social media!

Faithless Town:  Website // Facebook // Twitter // Instagram // Bandcamp