REMARK Release Self-Titled Album

Russian Alt-rock quartet, REMARK, has been hard at work preparing their self titled album, releasing singles off of the 8-track LP such as "Falling." You can check out the single down below!

At the beginning of 2016, REMARK with Kuper Kukunchikov (METAMORPHOSIS Production) released two new music videos; the first one, "Falling," brought REMARK to national attention and pushed them to the next level, winning the "Ultra Music" radio contest and a performance on Russian TV. In 2016 they appeared in rotation on many internet radio stations, and performed on many major Russian radio stations such as the RSNL!FEMAXIMUM live.

Check out the tracklist for REMARK down below!

unnamed (2).jpg

REMARK Track List: 
1. Falling
2. H.C.E. 
3. Pussy Queen
4. Vesna
5. Believe
6. Rage
7. Wild Run
8. Love Song (Bonus Track)



For more on the debut album, or REMARK, check out their social media below!

REMARK: Facebook // Instagram