Figure Eight Releases New Single From EP

Figure Eight, Long Island native punk rockers, have released their newest single “Forever,” which is the title track to their upcoming EP, set for release on February 10th. The EP is the follow-up release to Figure Eight's debut 2015 EP, August. 

You can check out the new single here, at it's premiere on New Noise. 

"'Forever' was written in December 2015, and kind of sets the tone for the album; be concise and to the point. I wanted a song you could shout at the top of your lungs." - Figure Eight.

Figure Eight is a project of multi-instrumentalist and producer Ryan Meyers, who infuses the band's music with hard-hitting punk rock energy with heart-on-your-sleeve 90's honesty. Since the band's debut in 2015, they have played alongside acts such as Such Gold, Koji, Light Years, Head North, Oso Oso, Born Without Bones, A Will Away, Casey Bolles, Save Face, The Moms, Lee Corey Oswald, Old Again, Broadside and more!

Figure Eight's second EP Forever will be out on February 10th, with a full-length album to follow, potentially later this year. 

Forever Track Listing:
1. Forever
2. Clean
3. Keep You With Me
4. October

Upcoming Figure Eight Tour Dates:
1/8 - Cape May, NJ @ Chalk Zone
1/9 - Wareham, MA @ 3065 Live
1/11 - Providence, RI @ House Show
1/12 - Poughkeepsie, NY @ My Place Pizza
1/14 - Long Island, NY @ Our Lady of Perpetual Hope

Figure Eight: Bandcamp // Facebook // Instagram