New Single Out From Youth In Revolt

Full Band 2-b.png

New Jersey's up & coming rock outfit, Youth In Revolt, have been very busy!

Youth in Revolt dropped a brand new track off the album, titled "Don't Wait For Me." The song, now available for instant download and streaming, comes shortly after the band announced their highly anticipated debut full-length, The Broken, to be released on February 17, 2017 with Outerloop Records!

Check out the track below!

Musically, "Don't Wait for Me" is an ultra-catchy and dynamic medley of rock sensibilities, with a heartfelt message to be sent back home from the road. Vocalist, Tanner Allen explains: "As a touring musician, you have to leave your home all the time, and for a very long time sometimes. You go months without seeing your friends, family, significant other, and other important people in your life. "Don't Wait For Me" is about the struggle for those people that care about you immensely and how much it hurts them when you leave all of the time."

For more on the upcoming release, or what's going on for Youth In Revolt, check out their social media down below!

Youth In Revolt: Facebook // Twitter // Instagram // Spotify