The Unlikely Candidates Announce February EP

The new year is off to an exciting start, and with that The Unlikely Candidate joins the likes of many others with their announcement for their upcoming EP, Bed Of Liars!

The EP is due out February 17th, via Another Century Records, and will serve as the band's label-debut and features six danceable, indie-infused alt-rock tracks. Vocalist Kyle Morris explains, "Bed Of Liars is the first time the band truly defined itself in sound. It also marks the departure from observations on humanity to introspections on being human. The messiness, contradictions, and compromises of love are unraveled between life's tangled sheets of grey, as the band's focus shifts from the head to the heart."

Check out the tracklist below!

unnamed (2).jpg

Bed Of Liars Tracklist:
1. Best Things in Life Aren't Free
2. Ringer
3. Your Love Could Start A War
4. Violence
5. Call My Name
6. Reaction





The Unlikely Candidates released their single "Ringer" as an instant download for those who pre-order Bed Of Liars on iTunes & Amazon! Definitely worth the pre-order, in my opinion! The track is an intense, but exciting song that is sure to tease fans for this February release!

For more on The Unlikely Candidate, peep their social media links below!

The Unlikely Candidate: Website // Facebook // Twitter // Instagram