The CMDWN Release Debut EP

Up & coming R&B/Alt dudes, The CMDWN have recently shared their debut EP, Doubt!

The band streamed the EP on soundcloud, where listeners can download it for free! Navigating away from their earlier post-hardcore music, the vibes on the EP combine R&B sounds similar to The Weeknd and BANKS, merged with rock influences such as The Neighbourhood and Bring Me The Horizon creating a distinctive sound.

You can stream the EP down below!

Check out the tracklist!

Doubt Tracklist:
1. Shiver
2. Empty Room
3. RoSes
4. Feelin It
5. Black Bile
6. For the Last Time

Here's what The CMDWN had to say about the album, "After pouring everything we had over the last year into this EP, we cannot wait to share it with everyone and get our first release out there! Like the title references, our fears, insecurities, as well as ambition and drive went into Doubt." 

Check out Doubt on soundcloud, and definitely download it (because it's free, and also good).

For more on The CMDWN, check out their social media!

The CMDWN: Website //  Facebook // Twitter // Instagram // SoundCloud // Tumblr