Moose Blood Release "Blush"

On August 5th, Moose Blood released their highly anticipated sophomore album, Blush.

Blush follows suit after Moose Blood's highly successful debut album, I'll Keep You In Mind, From Time To Time. In preparation for the release, Moose Blood teased fans with music videos for tracks "Knuckles" and "Honey." 

You can check out the tracklist for Blush below!

Blush Track Listing:
1. Pastel
2. Honey
3. Knuckles
4. Sulk
5. Glow
6. Cheek
7. Sway
8. Shimmer
9. Spring
10. Freckle

Currently Moose Blood just finished up a successful US tour run, and are beginning their journey into the UK & Australia for the Late Summer and Fall! In the meantime, fans can purchase Blush on iTunes and Merchnow!

For more on Moose Blood, check out their links below!

Moose Blood: Website // Facebook // Instagram // Twitter