Oathbreaker Announce Album & Stream New Song

Belgium's own emotional metal assault Oathbreaker recently announced their latest album Rheia, unveiling the album artwork, pre-order packages, and a brand-new single "Needles In Your Skin." 

While the album won't be put out by label Deathwish, Inc. until September 30th, the single can be listened to below. 

The urgently emotive piece builds quickly from a haunting reverie to a frantic crescendo. Caro Tanghe's vocals lilt in weakness and then shred into ruinously wondrous screams, leaving every hair on the back of your neck standing in attention. All in all, this taste leaves one craving more, and hopefully the album will deliver in spades. 

Oathbreaker, Rheia track listing:
1.  10:56
2.  Second Son of R.
3.  Being Able to Feel Nothing
4.  Stay Here / Accroche-Moi
5.  Needles In Your Skin
6.  Immortals
7.  I’m Sorry, This Is
8.  Where I Live
9.  Where I Leave
0.  Begeerte

The band will also be embarking on tour around the time of their album release. They will be joining the likes of Skeletonwitch, Iron Reagan, Gatecreeper, and others on the road throughout North America. Check the dates below.

Keep up with Oathbreaker's latest endeavors online, through Facebook or Twitter, and definitely catch them if/when they come through your area! As always, stay tuned for more epic metal feels!

Oathbreaker: Facebook // Twitter // Instagram