The Bad Tequila Experience Premieres Single and Video

Philadelphia-based alt-rock band The Bad Tequila Experience have released a single and music video from their debut release of their EP Alpha, which came out last January. They are excited to premiere the music video here on The Hook Journal. Check it out below.

The Bad Tequila Experience is Nayo Jones, Waskar Paulino, Kenneth Ayala, Manny Arocho, and Hector Ayala. Each member of the band comes from different backgrounds and seek to establish a strong POC voice for the local indie music scene. Themes on Alpha reflect this in a powerful and interesting way. 

Check out the band's Bandcamp to listen to and purchase the EP! Alpha tells the story of personal struggles and triumphs, with a positive tone and interesting jazz-influenced alternative progressive rock. 

Track List for Alpha:

  1. (I) Conquered
  2. Constellations
  3. Mountains
  4. All Is Forgiven In Victory

Follow The Bad Tequila Experience on their social media! Links are provided below!

The Bad Tequila Experience: Facebook // Twitter // Instagram // Soundcloud