The Dirty Clergy Release New LP

Garage-rock group The Dirty Clergy have released Rattlesnake, their newest LP. The album is already receiving high praise for it's old-school sound!

Check out the music video for their single “All I Need” right here!

Dirty Clergy is Brad White (Vocals), Brian Manasco (Guitar/Keys), Joshua Pope (Guitar), Ky Carter (Bass), Cody Moorehead (Drums). The band have been compared to artists such as Alice Cooper and T. Rex since thier formation in 2011 with the release of thier debut EP, The Breakdown. Rattlesnake is thier second full-length LP, coming after Revival and a second EP, Shake. 

Rattlesnake was recorded by former Verbena drummer Lester Nuby III, and The Dirty Clergy want it to be a statement proving that old-school rock'n'roll mentality and energy still lives on today. 

Here is the track-list from Rattlesnake:

1. Decades
2. All I Need
3. Gold
4. I
5. Strange Love
6. Do or Die
7. Nothing
8. Ghost Stories
9. Cocaine, NV
10. Lie
11. Give Me Your Reason
12. Out of Time
13. All The Money
14. Summer Days (Ft. Karina Noelle)

Follow the Dirty Clergy on their websites to keep up with new announcements of additional music videos and upcoming tours! Here are the links: 

The Dirty ClergyWebsite//Facebook//Twitter//Bandcamp