Turncoat Releases Debut Ep and New Single

 Eulogy Records hardcore band, Turncoat has released their debut Self-Titled EP on June 10th. The six track EP contains the group's previously released single, "Growing Up" along with the brand new, just released "Pushing Through" single which you can hear below.

"We are so excited to have finally released our debut EP to the world, and we couldn't be happier releasing it via EULOGY RECORDS! This EP has been one year in the making and all of our hard work, touring and sacrifice is finally coming to fruition. For anyone one who enjoyed the release of our debut single "Growing Up", I can promise the rest of this EP will be just as fast pace, and heavy," said guitarist, Keith Keister.

Turncoat EP tracklist:

1. Own Up
2. Growing Up
3. The Friends You Need
4. American Dream
5. Pushing Through
6. Blindfolded

Listen to Turncoat's new single "Pushing Through" below and download the latest singles today.