New Music Video Out From Climate Control

Climate Control has released a new single & music video, “Little Mess.” This is the follow-up single to the South African alternative group's “Ghosts.” These recent singles mark new ground for the band as they experiment with their sound to reach a wider audience. 

Climate Control is Nicolas Gonzalez on vocals and guitar, Luca Zeeman on guitar, Jacques du Toit on drums, Wesley Smuts on the bass, and Brooklyn J. Pakathi on synths.

You can watch the music video for “Little Mess” right here! The video includes an assorted cast of passerby's interacting with the lead singer, Nick Gonzales, as he walks steadily forward. The video was directed by band member Brooklyn J. Pakathi. 

“'Little Mess' marks a change in pace for us,” said Nick Gonzalez, the vocalist, “A little less aggressive with a heavier focus on melody, while still being energetic. Lyrically, it deals with the concept of loss, and coming to terms with the inevitability of that loss. It's a tough subject, but one that we've all had to & will have to face at some point." 

Climate Control is gearing up for something big with these new singles, so make sure to stay alert here for further news.

You can also check these guys out on their social media links below

Climate Control:  Website // Facebook // Twitter // Instagram