Dylan Young Releases Album

Photography: Ashley Yu

Photography: Ashley Yu

PA/NJ artist Dylan Young just dropped his latest work, How It Felt, a few days ago and it's really freakin' cool.

Released on the 21st, the 10-track LP, How It Felt, is Young's debut album of complete original work - which is an exciting step forward for the artist! The album was tracked/produced at Timber Studios with Adam Cichocki, and was mixed/mastered by Sam Carlen! 

Check the tracklist and album art below!

How It Felt
1. Burn
2. How it Feels
3. After Words
4. Brooklyn
5. Curse of the Hips
6. Interlude
7. Falling
8. The Quiet Room
9. Patience
10. Cheap Cigarettes

The album culminated after years of work for Dylan, who then spent the last few months releasing it bit by bit on social media - a huge tease if you ask me! The Hook will have a review of the album on June 28th, so check back then! In the mean time, check out How It Felt on Bandcamp, and for more on Dylan Young - feel free to check out his social media!

We're super stoked about this, so get stoked on it!

Dylan Young: Facebook // Bandcamp // Website // Instagram // Youtube // Twitter