Mayberry Release New Lyric Video

Alt-Pop band Mayberry has announced the release of their third EP, Beautiful Mess, due out on July 22! 

In addition to the EP's announcement, they've released their single “Wildfire” through their partnership with PopWrapped. 

Mayberry is Esteban Rodriguez (Vocals), Hector Rodriguez (Bass), Brayden Dillard (Drums), and Andrew Vela (Guitar). They're riding on a wave of success after their first two EPs have received critical acclaim and are excited to be delivering their next release. 

You can listen to “Wildfire” below!

“Wildfire” is equal parts bright, poppy, and sexy, drawing inspiration from the popularity of  media phenomenon 50 Shades of Grey. This is the kind of track meant for that summer playlist. 

Rodriguez said that “Wildfire' is a song I've been eager to release for a while. A song about desire and an intense physical attraction that's so good & addicting, you'll go through any pain & torture to feel it again. It's a very fun & upbeat jam that's perfect for a drive with the music full blast.”

Beautiful Mess EP Art.png

Here is the tracklist for the upcoming Beautiful Mess EP!
1. Wildfire
2. On Top Of The World
3. Say What You Want From Me
4. Don't Be Shy
5. Find My Way
6. Coming Home To You

Make sure you check out Mayberry at their social media links for more info about the EP and any other summer activity!

Mayberry:  Facebook // Twitter // Youtube // Instagram