Mayberry Make Album Announcement

Alternative pop-rock band, Mayberry have announced their 6 song EP, Beautiful Mess, which comes out on July 22nd!

Co-written and produced by John Keefe and Morgan Dorr (you may recognize him from Boys Like Girls), this album will be influenced by everything from pop/rock to R&B to acoustic folk to upbeat dance music. If you like bands like Maroon 5, Boys Like Girls, and Imagine Dragons you'll be sure to love these guys and their infectious hooks and powerful vocals.

Consisting of Esteban Rodriguez (Vocals), Hector Rodriguez (Bass), Brayden Dillard (Drums), and Andrew Vela (Guitar), Mayberry are extremely excited for fans to hear Beautiful Mess

Esteban says, "Beautiful Mess is a project I'm extremely excited about. Songs about personal experiences, this EP is influenced by many styles and sounds that I hope will appeal to old & new listeners." 

After sharing the stage with artists like Plain White T's, Fifth Harmony, Fall Out Boy, Rixton, this is a band you definitely want to keep an eye on.

Mayberry: Facebook // Twitter // Instagram // Soundcloud // YouTube // Tumblr