Climate Control Release New Lyrics Video

Hailing from South Africa, Alt-Rock group Climate Control recently released a lyric video to support their song, "Ghosts."

Climate Control formed in 2008 and has been continually working on and furthering their sound. They released their debut album Preludes in 2013, and a follow-up single "Tidal Wave" in 2014. The band consists of  Nicolas Gonzalez (Vocals/Guitar), Jacques du Toit (Drums), Wesley Smuts (Bass/Vocals), Luca Zeeman (Guitar), and Brooklyn Pakathi (Synths & Keys).

Lead vocalist and guitarist Nic Gonzalez said, “‘Ghosts’ is an energetic, ponderous song about the concept of leaving a lasting legacy. It raises the questions: Does it all matter in the end? And do we actually leave a worthy mark on people and the world?"

Check out the video below!

Follow Climate Control to hear their next evolution!